Civil War is Upon Us

In News by snoadminLeave a Comment

The biggest battle this year is about to come into theaters. Captain America: Civil War, the 13th installment in the Avengers series in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, is set to come out May sixth in the United States. The story, based on the comics, follows Captain America (played by Chris Evans) not wanting to listen to the Government or his allies. They want to start enacting the heroes into the Superhuman Registration Act (SRA), which makes each hero (super or not), fall under control of the Government. This causes most of the Avengers to split into two teams: Team Captain America, who is against the SRA, or Team Iron Man, who is for the SRA. Team Captain America, or Team Cap, consists of Captain America, Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner), Falcon (Anthony Mackie), Bucky Barnes (Sebastian Stan), Ant-Man (Paul Rudd), Scarlet Witch (Elizabeth Olsen) and Sharon Carter (Emily VanCamp). Team Iron Man consists of Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), War Machine (Don Cheadle), Black Panther (Chadwick Boseman), The Vision (Paul Bettany), and Spider-Man (Tom Holland). Which side will you join?

Leave a Reply